0116 264 2585 info@mrtax.co.uk

Meet the Mr Tax Team

Mr Tax was founded in 1996 by Peter Clare (1948 – 2014), one of the most experienced Tax Specialists in the UK.

Steve Morfill MAAT

Director

steve@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

 

Tracey Clare MAAT ATT

Director

tracey@mrtax.co.uk | Tel0116 264 2585

 

Jon Riley

Senior Accountant

jon@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

Kiri Ford

Payroll Administrator

payroll@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

Jenni Irwin

Accounts Assistant

jenni@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

Lorrie Craig

Administration

lorrie@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

 

Daniel Harvey-Steans

Apprentice

daniel@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

Jan Clare

Accounts Assistant

jan@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585

 

Michelle Morfill

Marketing

michelle@mrtax.co.uk | Tel: 0116 264 2585